• Search

GAR Internal Events

Apr 28

6th Annual GAR Live BITs

6th Annual GAR Live BITs

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

One CityCenter 850 Tenth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001-4956

May 14

6th Annual GAR Live Energy Disputes

6th Annual GAR Live Energy Disputes

Thursday, 14th May 2020

Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh EH1 2EN, United Kingdom

Jun 25

8th Annual GAR Live Istanbul

8th Annual GAR Live Istanbul

Thursday, 25th June 2020

Ciragan Palace Kempinski, Istanbul, Turkey

Jul 09

3rd Annual GAR Live Construction Disputes

3rd Annual GAR Live Construction Disputes

Thursday, 9th July 2020

9 Avenue Hoche, 75008 Paris, France

Jul 09

10th Annual GAR Awards Ceremony

10th Annual GAR Awards Ceremony

Thursday, 9th July 2020

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand, Rue Scribe, Paris, France

Sep 01

6th Annual GAR Live Singapore

6th Annual GAR Live Singapore

Tuesday, 1st September 2020

Singapore

Sep 10

10th Annual GAR Live London

10th Annual GAR Live London

Thursday, 10th September 2020

1 Great George St, Westminster, London SW1P 3AA

Sep 14

3rd Annual GAR Live Atlanta

3rd Annual GAR Live Atlanta

Monday, 14th September 2020

College of Law 85 Park Pl NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

Sep 29

Latin Lawyer - GAR Live 4th Annual Arbitration Summit - committed to gender diversity

Latin Lawyer - GAR Live 4th Annual Arbitration Summit - committed to gender diversity

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

701 Brickell Avenue, Miami, Florida, 33131

Oct 09

4th Annual GAR Live Vienna

4th Annual GAR Live Vienna

Friday, 9th October 2020

Wiedner Hauptstra├če 63, 1040 Wien, Austria

Oct 22

10th Annual GAR Live Hong Kong

10th Annual GAR Live Hong Kong

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre, 38th Floor, Two Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place