• Search

Event This Year

May 21

4th Annual GAR Live Stockholm

4th Annual GAR Live Stockholm

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Arbitration Institute of the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce, Brunnsgatan 2, 111 38 Stockholm, Sweden

May 28

6th Annual GAR Live Frankfurt

6th Annual GAR Live Frankfurt

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Villa Kennedy, Kennedyallee 70, 60596 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Jun 15

GAR Live Mumbai

GAR Live Mumbai

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Trident Hotel, Nariman Point, CR 2 Nariman Point, Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021, India

Jun 20

7th Annual GAR Live Istanbul

7th Annual GAR Live Istanbul

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Shangri-La Bosphorus, Sinanpaşa Mahallesi, Hayrettin İskelesi Sk. D:No.1, 34353 Beşiktaş/İstanbul, Turkey

Jun 26

2nd Annual Who's Who Legal Future Leaders: Arbitration Conference

2nd Annual Who's Who Legal Future Leaders: Arbitration Conference

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

One Bishops Square, London, E1 6AD, United Kingdom

Jul 02

5th Annual GAR Live Energy Disputes

5th Annual GAR Live Energy Disputes

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Riverbank House, 2 Swan Lane, London, EC4R 3TT, United Kingdom

Aug 27

5th Annual GAR Live Singapore

5th Annual GAR Live Singapore

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Maxwell Chambers, 32 Maxwell Road, #03-01, Singapore, 069115

Oct 02

8th Annual GAR Live New York

8th Annual GAR Live New York

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Oct 18

3rd Annual GAR Live Vienna

3rd Annual GAR Live Vienna

Friday, 18th October 2019

Vienna International Arbitral Centre (Sky Lounge), Wiedner Hauptstraße 63, 1040 Wien, Austria

Oct 23

9th Annual GAR Live Hong Kong

9th Annual GAR Live Hong Kong

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Hong Kong

Oct 24
Nov 21

6th Annual GAR Live Dubai

6th Annual GAR Live Dubai

Thursday, 21st November 2019