• Search

Events

Mar 07

2nd Annual GAR Live Zurich

2nd Annual GAR Live Zurich

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Sheraton Zurich Hotel, Pfingstweidstrasse 100, 8005 Zurich, Switzerland

Mar 21

GAR Live Moscow

GAR Live Moscow

Thursday, 21st March 2019

InterContinental, Tverskaya St, 22, Moskva, Russia, 125009

Apr 04

2nd Annual GAR Live Construction Disputes

2nd Annual GAR Live Construction Disputes

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Paris, France

Apr 04

9th Annual GAR Awards Ceremony

9th Annual GAR Awards Ceremony

Thursday, 4th April 2019

InterContinental Paris le Grand, 2 Rue Scribe, Paris, 75009, France

Apr 30

Latin Lawyer - GAR Live 3rd Annual Arbitration Summit

Latin Lawyer - GAR Live 3rd Annual Arbitration Summit

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

701 Brickell Avenue, Miami, Florida, 33131, USA

May 09

9th Annual GAR Live London

9th Annual GAR Live London

Thursday, 9th May 2019

De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms, 61 - 65 Great Queen Street, London, WC2B 5DA, United Kingdom

May 16

5th Annual GAR Live BITs

5th Annual GAR Live BITs

Thursday, 16th May 2019

One CityCenter, 850 Tenth Street, NW Washington DC, 20001-4956

May 21

4th Annual GAR Live Stockholm

4th Annual GAR Live Stockholm

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Arbitration Institute of the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce, Brunnsgatan 2, 111 38 Stockholm, Sweden

May 28

6th Annual GAR Live Frankfurt

6th Annual GAR Live Frankfurt

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Frankfurt, Germany

Jun 20

7th Annual GAR Live Istanbul

7th Annual GAR Live Istanbul

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Shangri-La Bosphorus, Sinanpaşa Mahallesi, Hayrettin İskelesi Sk. D:No.1, 34353 Beşiktaş/İstanbul, Turkey

Jul 02

5th Annual GAR Live Energy Disputes

5th Annual GAR Live Energy Disputes

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

London, United Kingdom

Oct 18

3rd Annual GAR Live Vienna

3rd Annual GAR Live Vienna

Friday, 18th October 2019

Vienna

Oct 23

9th Annual GAR Live Hong Kong

9th Annual GAR Live Hong Kong

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Hong Kong

Oct 24
Nov 21

6th Annual GAR Live Dubai

6th Annual GAR Live Dubai

Thursday, 21st November 2019