• Search

Events

Jul 09

POSTPONED - 3rd Annual GAR Live Construction Disputes

POSTPONED - 3rd Annual GAR Live Construction Disputes

Thursday, 9th July 2020

9 Avenue Hoche, 75008 Paris, France

Jul 09

10th Annual GAR Awards Ceremony

10th Annual GAR Awards Ceremony

Thursday, 9th July 2020

Sep 01

6th Annual GAR Live Singapore

6th Annual GAR Live Singapore

Tuesday, 1st September 2020

Singapore

Sep 10

10th Annual GAR Live London

10th Annual GAR Live London

Thursday, 10th September 2020

1 Great George St, Westminster, London SW1P 3AA

Sep 14

3rd Annual GAR Live Atlanta

3rd Annual GAR Live Atlanta

Monday, 14th September 2020

College of Law 85 Park Pl NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

Sep 21

9th Annual GAR Live New York

9th Annual GAR Live New York

Monday, 21st September 2020

Sep 29

Latin Lawyer - GAR Live 4th Annual Arbitration Summit - committed to gender diversity

Latin Lawyer - GAR Live 4th Annual Arbitration Summit - committed to gender diversity

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

701 Brickell Avenue, Miami, Florida, 33131

Oct 08

2nd Annual GAR Live Moscow

2nd Annual GAR Live Moscow

Thursday, 8th October 2020

InterContinental, Tverskaya St, 22, Moscow, Russia, 125009

Oct 09

4th Annual GAR Live Vienna

4th Annual GAR Live Vienna

Friday, 9th October 2020

Wiedner Hauptstra├če 63, 1040 Wien, Austria

Oct 22

10th Annual GAR Live Hong Kong

10th Annual GAR Live Hong Kong

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre, 38th Floor, Two Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place

Nov 18

6th Annual GAR Live BITs

6th Annual GAR Live BITs

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

One CityCenter 850 Tenth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001-4956

Nov 18

7th Annual GAR Live Dubai

7th Annual GAR Live Dubai

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

Dubai

Dec 02

6th Annual GAR Live Energy Disputes

6th Annual GAR Live Energy Disputes

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

78 Cannon St, London EC4N 6AF, United Kingdom

Dec 03

2nd Annual GAR Live Women in Arbitration

2nd Annual GAR Live Women in Arbitration

Thursday, 3rd December 2020