Events RSS

GAR events

Feb 25

5th Annual GAR Awards Ceremony

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Wednesday, 25th February 2015 - Wed, 25th February

Washington, D.C., USA
Mar 19

3rd Annual GAR Live Brazil

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Thursday, 19th March 2015

São Paulo, Brazil
Apr 27

GAR Live BITs

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Monday, 27th April 2015

USA

Forthcoming events

November 2014

Nov 23

CIArb UAE Branch International Conference

Organiser: Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (CIArb)

Sunday, 23rd November 2014

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Nov 26

Freshfields Arbitration Lecture 2014

Organiser: Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

London, United Kingdom
Nov 28

Settlement of International Trade Disputes in the Region of the Caucasus and Central Asia: Public and Private Issues

Organiser: KEEL – Kiel Center of Eurasian Economic Law at the Institute of East European Law of the University of Kiel

Friday, 28th November 2014 - Sat, 29th November 2014

Kiel, Germany

December 2014

Dec 02

Latin Lawyer 5th Annual M&A Conference

Organiser: Latin Lawyer

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

São Paulo, Brazil
Dec 04

Allen & Overy Young Arbitration Practitioner Drinks

Organiser: Allen & Overy LLP

Thursday, 4th December 2014

London, United Kingdom
Dec 11

Opportunities and Challenges in Construction Arbitration

Organiser: Queen Mary University of London Centre for Commercial Law Studies; School of International Arbitration

Thursday, 11th December 2014

London, United Kingdom
Dec 18

The Future of Investment Arbitration in Latin America

Organiser: The Yale Institute of International Arbitration

Thursday, 18th December 2014

USA

February 2015

Feb 06

GCR Live 4th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

Organiser: Global Competition Review

Friday, 6th February 2015 - Sat, 7th February 2015

Miami, USA

Back to top

Law Business Research Ltd

87 Lancaster Road, London
W11 1QQ, UK
Queen's Award logo American Bar Association strategic partner logo

Copyright © 2014 Law Business Research Ltd. All rights reserved. | http://www.lbresearch.com

87 Lancaster Road, London, W11 1QQ, UK | Tel: +44 207 908 1188 / Fax: +44 207 229 6910

http://www.globalarbitrationreview.com | editorial@globalarbitrationreview.com