Events RSS

GAR events

Oct 17

4th Annual GAR Live Asia

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Friday, 17th October 2014

Hong Kong, China
Nov 11

2nd Annual GAR Live Sydney

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Tuesday, 11th November 2014 - Tue, 11th November

Sydney, Australia
Nov 14

2nd Annual GAR Live Paris

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Friday, 14th November 2014

Paris, France

Forthcoming events

October 2014

Oct 07

GCR Live 6th Annual Competition Litigation

Organiser: Global Competition Review

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

London, United Kingdom
Oct 10

2014 Brazil Economic Conference

Organiser: The Brazilian-American Chamber of Commerce

Friday, 10th October 2014

Washington, D.C., USA
Oct 16

ARBITRATION IN RUSSIA: NEW SOLUTIONS FOR BUSINESS

Organiser: The Russian Arbitration Association and Kommersant

Thursday, 16th October 2014

Moscow, Russia
Oct 16

Latin Lawyer - GIR 2nd Annual Anti-Corruption & Investigations Conference

Organiser: Latin Lawyer

Thursday, 16th October 2014

São Paulo, Brazil
Oct 17

4th Annual GAR Live Asia

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Friday, 17th October 2014

Hong Kong, China
Oct 19

IBA Annual Conference

Organiser: International Bar Association

Sunday, 19th October 2014 - Fri, 24th October 2014

Tokyo, Japan

November 2014

Nov 06

KIЕV ARBITRATION DAYS 2014 : Think Big!

Organiser: Ukrainian Bar Association

Thursday, 6th November 2014 - Fri, 7th November 2014

Kiev, Ukraine
Nov 06

WIPO Mediation Workshop

Organiser: World Intellectual Property Organization

Thursday, 6th November 2014

New York, USA

Back to top

Law Business Research Ltd

87 Lancaster Road, London
W11 1QQ, UK
Queen's Award logo American Bar Association strategic partner logo

Copyright © 2014 Law Business Research Ltd. All rights reserved. | http://www.lbresearch.com

87 Lancaster Road, London, W11 1QQ, UK | Tel: +44 207 908 1188 / Fax: +44 207 229 6910

http://www.globalarbitrationreview.com | editorial@globalarbitrationreview.com