Events RSS

GAR events

May 07

4th Annual GAR Live London

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

London, United Kingdom
Jun 05

GAR Live Frankfurt

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Thursday, 5th June 2014

Frankfurt, Germany
Jun 26

2nd Annual GAR Live Istanbul

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Thursday, 26th June 2014

Istanbul, Turkey

Forthcoming events

April 2014

Apr 24

Annual Conference of the Russian Arbitration Association

Organiser: Russian Arbitration Association

Thursday, 24th April 2014

Russia
Apr 24

LACCA São Paulo

Organiser: Latin American Corporate Counsel Association

Thursday, 24th April 2014

São Paulo, Brazil

May 2014

May 07

4th Annual GAR Live London

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

London, United Kingdom
May 08

6th World Women Lawyers' Conference

Organiser: International Bar Association

Thursday, 8th May 2014 - Fri, 9th May 2014

Paris, France
May 14

IBA Annual Litigation Forum 2014

Organiser: International Bar Association

Wednesday, 14th May 2014 - Fri, 16th May 2014

Montreal, Canada
May 22

Latin Lawyer 5th Annual Oil & Gas Conference

Organiser: Latin Lawyer

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

June 2014

Jun 05

GAR Live Frankfurt

Organiser: Global Arbitration Review

Thursday, 5th June 2014

Frankfurt, Germany
Jun 11

Allen & Overy Young Arbitration Practitioner Drinks

Organiser: Organiser: Allen & Overy LLP

Wednesday, 11th June 2014

United Kingdom

Back to top

Law Business Research Ltd

87 Lancaster Road, London
W11 1QQ, UK
Queen's Award logo American Bar Association strategic partner logo

Copyright © 2014 Law Business Research Ltd. All rights reserved. | http://www.lbresearch.com

87 Lancaster Road, London, W11 1QQ, UK | Tel: +44 207 908 1188 / Fax: +44 207 229 6910

http://www.globalarbitrationreview.com | editorial@globalarbitrationreview.com